Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

For what it is, I give this one a 4.5 stars!

We just removed about 70% of the carpet in our house. Yay! Don’t get me wrong, I like a nice plush carpet, but ours is/was anything but plush. Plus, being that the carpet is/was an off white colour the carpet was stained from foot sebum. Not noticeable to most, but noticeable to me. Not to mention that we have a tendency to get bored and flee our home for a change of scenery and some life experience, during which time we rent out our home.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Anyway, we got rid of the carpet and put down laminate flooring. Its beautiful. We then purchased an area rug to place under the coffee table and foot space in front of the seating area. So I got to rid myself of my least favorite item in the house – the vacuum cleaner. So I knew I needed something still which would pick lint up off the area rug and remaining carpet. Onto the internet I went. My search turned up a variety of products, but when it came right down to it, the Bissell Easy Sweep was the only product which met all of my demands: Cost efficient, cordless, lightweight, small, nimble, bag less, and of course high rate of customer satisfaction. This machine does exactly what I need it to. My ONLY issue with it is that I can’t lie it completely flat against the floor to get under the living room furniture all the way. Aside from that, no complaints. I highly recommend this product!

pec-stars-4-and-a-half

