Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Moving right along, after the failure with the ACV wraps I moved onto the ACV bath. The theory is that if after doing a quick exfoliation you soak in a hot bath which you have added a cup of baking soda and 1 cup of ACV to. After 20-40 minutes it will have sucked (dehydrated) the toxins right out of you. Okie dokie, why not give it a whirl. I was hot, uncomfortably hot, I’m all fat and bloaty so it was a struggle to stay in the tub. I only did 20 minutes. When I got up, I did not experience any of the things other writers have claimed I may experience. I rinsed off in the shower with lukewarm water and that was that. The soda made my skin feel soft, but other than that, no difference. I will try another bath of course, but a different one. That will be in my next installment.

2 Thumbs Down

