Tags

, , , ,

Hello All, so after a much needed brain break, I am happy to inform you that I am back and ready to do what I do best… criticize. LOL, seriously though, after a 7 month break I have had plenty of opportunity to try out a wide variety of products and have a ton of awesome stuff to share with you all. Today I am not doing a review, however I am going to share a link with you all.

I don’t know how many of you out there follow change.org? If you haven’t taken a look at it I highly recommend that you do. It is pretty incredible to see the internet promoting true democracy. Anyway, a friend of mine sent me a link to a petition that is pretty controversial. Especially considering that it was started by a girl (the petitioners name is just a coincidence) and is all about men’s rights. I admit, at first it seems like this girl has some kind of hate on for women, but after reading the petition for the second time and doing a little research I must admit that although her style is a tad abrasive, she really is hitting on an important issue. So far she has not had much support on her petition, so I hope you will all give it a read through and help out her cause.

http://www.change.org/p/change-alberta-child-support-laws-give-men-a-voice-allow-men-the-opportunity-to-choose-what-happens-in-their-future

As for me, keep an eye out as I will be posting reviews this week about a few cosmetic products. Ciao

